May 21, 2024

Suzuki To Field New Team For 2018 Motocross Season

KSF ECSTAR Suzuki Racing Team
2018 KSF ECSTAR Suzuki Racing team

KSF ECSTAR Suzuki Racing Team will be the new Suzuki motocross team for the 2018 season.

KSF Racing and ECSTAR oil have joined forces to sponsor the Suzuki Team for this season’s MX Nationals and Australian Supercross Championships.

They’ll replace Wilsons MX Suzuki branding which adorned their bikes over the last two years.

The change will also mean the largest rider lime up in recent memory for Suzuki with two premier class 450cc riders and a return the Lites class with the Suzuki RM-Z250 piloted by Jesse Madden and Isaac Ferguson.

Suzuki Motorcycles Australia National Marketing Manager, Lewis Croft is excited by the partnership and was impressed by KSF Racing.

“We were really impressed KSF Racing’s initiatives and commitment to developing young talent within the Australian motocross scene.”

“We saw partnering with KSF Racing as the perfect fit in achieving our goal of paving a way for young riders to successfully make the transition from grass roots junior racing to the professional level.”